2021

NEW YEAR'S DAY
Friday, January 1, 2021
Saturday, January 2, 2021
Sunday, January 3, 2021

 

MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. HOLIDAY
Monday, January 18, 2021

 

GOOD FRIDAY
Friday, April 2, 2021

 

EASTER
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021

 

MEMORIAL DAY
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
Monday, May 31, 2021

 

INDEPENDENCE DAY
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Monday, July 5, 2021

 

LABOR DAY
Monday, September 6, 2021

 

VETERAN'S DAY
Monday, November 11, 2021

 

THANKSGIVING
Thursday, November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021

 

CHRISTMAS
Friday, December 24, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021